About Us

Mission Statement

Our goal at Jackson Township Municipal Utilities Authority (JTMUA) is to provide the residents of Jackson Township with high quality, reliable and cost-effective water and wastewater services. JTMUA is committed to operate and maintain our facilities safely and economically while protecting the public health and the environment. JTMUA strives to provide our customers with responsive service. We are sensitive to their needs and dedicated to their satisfaction.

Staff Contacts

Name Title
David Harpell Executive Director
James R. Diaz Assistant Executive Director/Director of Finance
Earl Quijano Principal Engineer
Andy Asch Superintendent

Board Members

Name Title
William J. Allmann Chairman
Clara Glory Vice-Chairwoman
Todd Porter Treasurer
Janet Longo Secretary
Lewis Wildman Assistant Secretary/Treasurer
Karen Bressi Alternate